

# Members of the Anglican Consultative Council

Correct as of 17 January 2023

#### **President:**

The Most Revd Justin Welby, The Archbishop of Canterbury

#### Chair:

The Most Revd Paul Kwong

#### Vice Chair:

Canon Maggie Swinson

### **Regionally-elected Primates:**

#### **Africa**

The Most Revd Jackson Ole Sapit The Anglican Church of Kenya

#### **Americas**

The Most Revd Linda Nicholls The Anglican Church of Canada

#### **Europe**

The Most Revd John McDowell The Church of Ireland

#### Middle East and South Asia

The Most Revd Azad Marshall The United Church of Pakistan

#### Oceania and East Asia

The Most Revd Philip Richardson
The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

### **Provincial Representatives:**

# The Episcopal / Anglican Province of Alexandria

The Reverend Jeremiah Paul Mr Shady Anise

# The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

The Venerable Wendy Scott Mr Fe'iloakitau Kaho Tevi

### The Anglican Church of Australia

The Most Reverend Kay Goldsworthy
The Venerable Arthur Copeman
Justice Debra Mullins

# The Church of Bangladesh (a united church)

The Right Reverend Shourabh Pholia Miss Aishi Drong

### Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil

The Reverend Inamar de Souza Professor Anna Luiza Araujo Ramos Martins Oliveira

### The Anglican Church of Burundi

The Right Reverend Pontien Ribakare Mrs Francine Munezero

### The Anglican Church of Canada

The Right Reverend Ryscylla Shaw The Reverend Marnie Peterson Dr Anita Gittens

# The Church of the Province of Central Africa

The Right Reverend William Mchombo Mrs Charity Mseka

### Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America

The Reverend Ramon Ovalle Mr Jeroham Melendez

### Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo

The Rt Revd Mugenyi William Bahemuka Mr Roger Dirokpa

### Iglesia Anglicana de Chile

The Right Reverend Sami Morrison Mr Carlos Romero

#### The Church of England

The Right Reverend Graham Usher The Reverend Dr Andrew Atherstone Jane Evans

### Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui

The Reverend Tsz Leung Billy Ip Ms Isabella Luk

# The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

The Very Reverend Berthier Lainirina Ms Jacqueline Gertrude

#### The Church of Ireland

The Very Reverend Susan Green Mr Glen Moore

# The Nippon Sei Ko Kai (The Anglican Communion in Japan)

The Right Reverend David Eisho Uehara Ms Kaoru Yoshitani

# The Episcopal Church in Jerusalem & The Middle East

The Most Reverend Hosam Naoum Mr Joel Kelling

## The Anglican Church of Kenya

The Right Reverend Joel Waweru Mwangi The Reverend Canon Geoffrey Mungai Mr Ambrose O Weda

# The Anglican Church of Korea

The Reverend Cyprian Dong-Kyun Oh Professor Hanna Kim

### The Anglican Church of Melanesia

The Right Reverend Benedict Loe Mrs Ethel George

### La Iglesia Anglicana de Mexico

The Reverend Mark Lieske Mrs Marisela Lathrop

### Igreja Anglicana de Mocambique e Angola

The Reverend Mansita Sangi Ana Chichava

# The Church of the Province of Myanmar (Burma)

The Reverend Dr Paul Myint Htet Htin Ya Ms Sar Kabaw Htoo

# The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)

Vacant Vacant

Vacant

# The Church of North India (a united church)

The Most Reverend Dr B K Nayak The Reverend Dr Monodeep Daniel Mr Subrata Gorai

### The Church of Pakistan (a united church)

The Right Reverend Kaleem John Mr Iqbal Khurram

# The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea

The Rt Revd Reginald Makele Sir Bernard Sakora

## The Episcopal Church in the Philippines

Dr Getrude B Dominguez The Reverend Joan Beleo-Laus

### Eglise Anglicane du Rwanda

Vacant Vacant

#### The Scottish Episcopal Church

The Reverend Lee Johnston Mr Alistair Dinnie

# Church of the Province of South East Asia

The Reverend Canon Andrew Shie Canon Andrew Khoo

# The Church of South India (a united church)

The Right Reverend Reuben Mark The Right Reverend Peyyala Isaac Varaprasad Mr Fernandas Chandrahasan

### The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

The Right Reverend Stephen Diseko The Reverend Natalie Simons-Arendse Mr Senzo Mbhele

### The Anglican Church of South America

The Most Reverend Nicholas James Quested Drayson

Mr Jaoquin Philpotts

# Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

The Right Reverend Elizabeth Awut The Reverend Joseph Zebedayo Bilal Hon Ann Lino Wour Abyei

# Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

The Most Reverend Ezekiel Kumir Kondo Mr Kilani Rahama Kabashi

### The Anglican Church of Tanzania

The Most Reverend Maimbo William Mndolwa

The Reverend Canon Bethuel Joel Mlula Mrs Joyce Haji Liundi

### The Church of the Province of Uganda

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

### The Episcopal Church

Vacant

The Reverend Canon Ranjit Koshy Mathews Canon Rosalie Simmonds Ballentine

### The Church in Wales

The Right Reverend Mary Stallard Dr Heather Payne

# The Church of the Province of West Africa

The Right Reverend James Sellee Mr Kwame Asiedu-Basoah

# The Church in the Province of the West Indies

The Reverend Reid Simon Mr Clifton Nedd

### Co-opted:

The Revd Canon Anthony Eiwuley Provincial Secretary, The Church of the Province of West Africa

Mr Arun Gamalathge Provincial Secretary, The Church of Ceylon (Extra Provincial)

Ms Anne Hywood General Secretary, The Anglican Church of Australia Mrs Elenor Lawrence Provincial Secretary, Church in the Province of the West Indies

Mr David Ritchie Secretary General and Chief Executive, The Church of Ireland

Mrs Pamela Santibanez Provincial Secretary, Iglesia Anglicana de Chile

### Youth:

#### **Africa**

Ms Basetsana Makena The Anglican Church of Southern Africa Vacant

#### **Americas**

Ms Cintia Chaile The Anglican Church of South America

Miss Ruby Artolos Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America

### Europe

Ms Amie Byers Scottish Episcopal Church Vacant

#### Middle East and South Asia

Ms Cathrina Biswas
The Church of Bangladesh (a united church)

#### Oceania and East Asia

The Reverend Canon Isaac Beach The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

The Reverend Heidin Kunoo The Anglican Church of Australia

#### **Alternates**

1 Professor Hanna Kim will attend ACC-18 as an alternate for Professor Francis Jaeyong Sung

2 Miss Brianna Rouse will attend ACC-18 as an alternate for Dr Heather Payne