Show menu


IARCCUM, the International Anglican-Roman Catholic Commission for Unity and Mission, is supported by it’s co-chairs:

Archbishop Donald Bolen
Roman Catholic Archbishop of Regina

Bishop David Hamid
Suffragan Bishop of Europe
Church of England

as well as its co-secretaries:

Canon Dr. John Gibaut
Director for Unity, Faith and Order
Anglican Communion Office
john.gibaut [at] anglicancommunion [dot] org

Rev. Anthony T. Currer
Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity
acurrer [at] christianunity [dot] va

For technical matters relating to the website and the archival collection:

Nicholas Jesson editor
editor [at] iarccum [dot] org