Anglican-Roman Catholic International Commission I (ARCIC-I)

The following list includes all documents in the ARCIC-I fonds, sorted by category and date. A list of all ARCIC-I documents in order by protocol number is available at

See also documents authored by ARCIC-I

Agreed Statements

Letters, addresses, & greetings

Responses to Agreed Statements


Communiqués & Press Releases

Minutes & Reports

Study papers

Journal articles

Draft texts & Schema

Working correspondence


Miscellaneous documents