Archbishops of England

The Archbishops of Canterbury and York each preside over their respective dioceses as well as over the two metropolitan provinces of the Church of England. The Archbishop of Canterbury is also the primate of the Church of England and of the Anglican Communion.

See also documents authored by Archbishops of England